killofluid.blogg.se

Traceroute mac os 10.14
Traceroute mac os 10.14





traceroute mac os 10.14 traceroute mac os 10.14

Mac-Forums.Ī) In the traceroute test, you'll see that the first figure is 1.116 ms. Traceroute - this tests how long a 'bundle' of 52 bytes takes to get from your computer via your router and the several servers used to reach a domain, eg. To explain: ms = milliseconds, the lower the figure the better. Sooooooo, when/if I do get the error message, I will certainly post back, especially as I really can't stand having any issues with my Macs, and I also prefer to use Firefox.Īnyway, thanks a lot, and I eagerly await news on a possible fix. So now, I am still on Safari, bouncing from mac forums threads, to facebook, to yahoo, backwards and forwards, trying my best to get Safari to pop up with the same error. Meanwhile, removed Firefox with AppCleaner, reinstalled it, and shortly after manually putting in all my bookmarks which I saved to a word doc before removing the application, and testing it again, it happened after a few page changes LOL I have been trying to replicate the problem on Safari, but to no success so far. I have had my internet back on for over a couple of weeks and the problem has only occurred over the last couple, or maybe a few days. I should also add that I recently moved from Gold Coast to Melbourne, and again from Melbourne back to the Gold Coast with the same Wireless Router (Dynalink RTA1025W) and with TPG the whole time. I hope this gives you answers to help me with this one :/

traceroute mac os 10.14

I'm not up there with terminal or with ping and traceroute tests, however, when using network to do this, I got the following results (not that I know what they mean) :ġ15.64.205.200 is from Australia(AU) in region Oceana Also, I haven't added firefox to the list in my firewall to allow incoming connections (and I assume I shouldn't as this would defeat the purpose of the firewall). I'm using wireless and not the ethernet, but here is the image of my proxies window.







Traceroute mac os 10.14