killofluid.blogg.se

Install sonarr raspberry pi 2 2017
Install sonarr raspberry pi 2 2017









install sonarr raspberry pi 2 2017

That is used in the create command to give Docker the necessary permissions to the lidarr home folder. Just to separate my data and permissions I created a local user called lidarr. I did this by specifying the mount point the /home/lidarr/volume1/Downloads to mount into /volume1/Downloads. The other paths I’ve used are actually mounted from my Synology NAS using NFS and because my NZBGet runs on the NAS and has download paths of /volume1/Downloads I mirrored the directory structure so when NZBGet gives a notification that a download is complete the path within the Docker container matches the path that NZBGet actually uses on the NAS.

install sonarr raspberry pi 2 2017

The -v options mount my local file systems /home/lidarr/config folder into the Docker container path /config. v /home/lidarr/volume1/Downloads:/volume1/Downloads \ v /home/lidarr/volume1/Downloads:/downloads \ They aren’t! The colons signify a separator between folder and mount point within the Docker container. I tripped over the docker create paths and foolishly assumed that the colons (:) were Windows path related. The only thing I did different to this was add a list file under /docker.list and put the Docker repository entries in there instead of straight in the sources.list file. This is done more easily by adding the Docker repository rather than use the older version that probably exists in your Debian install.

INSTALL SONARR RASPBERRY PI 2 2017 INSTALL

Install Docker CEįirst install Docker CE (Community Edition) on Debian. During which time it was a bit of a learning curve as I’ve never used Docker, so there were a few quirks along the way. It’s still early days so there’s no build for my Synology NAS yet. Lidarr applies the same methodology and familiar interface to download music. Lidarr is either a fork of, or certainly based on the excellent Sonarr project for downloading TV series. Since trying out Headphones a few years ago I got frustrated with it in the first hour and ditched it and went back to manually downloading music.











Install sonarr raspberry pi 2 2017